Ansprechpartner im Haus

ZuständigNameE-MailTelefon
Zentrale info@richter-elektrotechnik.de+49 2743/91066-0
FAX  +49 2743/91066-23
GeschäftsführungJörg Richterjr@richter-elektrotechnik.de+49 2743/91066-46
Vertriebsleitung / EKRenate Pfaupfau@richter-elektrotechnik.de+49 2743/91066-31
VertriebMonika Schmidschmid@richter-elektrotechnik.de+49 2743/91066-33
VertriebChristiane Muhl-Kempfkempf@richter-elektrotechnik.de+49 2743/91066-34
VertriebKathrin Quandelquandel@richter-elektrotechnik.de+49 2743/91066-50
LayoutNatalie Eberleineberlein@richter-elektrotechnik.de+49 2743/91066-52
Zuletzt angesehen